Menu
Purchase

Wizard of Oz

We're off to see the most magical, family musical adventure of them all.


Join Dorothy and her dog Toto, as they meet the Scarecrow, Tin Man and Lion on their journey through the  magical land of Oz, to meet the Wizard and obtain their heart's desires; but watch out for th Wicked Witch of the West along the way.

Saturday 7 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201912:30 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201917:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201919:15 Book Now (Call Box Office)
Saturday 14 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201917:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 201919:15 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 201919:15 Book Now